You are here

Partnership Marketing

Our centers are the perfect place to create memorable brand connections.  Get up close and personal with active shoppers through in-mall advertising options, event venues, and sponsorship opportunities.

National Contact

Tom Sheeran | Director, Partnership Marketing
Starwood Retail Partners, LLC
Phone: (312) 373-3571 | tsheeran@starwoodretail.com
www.starwoodretail.com

High-Performance Media

Make your message pop!  Our eye-catching media opportunities will elevate your brand message and optimize its impact on shoppers.

  • Sky Banners
  • Large Wall Graphics
  • Elevator & Escalator Wraps
  • Interior & Exterior Spectaculars
  • Standees
  • Billboards

Amenity Sponsorship

We’ll work with you to strategically reach your target audience in the right place at the right time.

  • Play Area Environments
  • Soft Seating Experiences
  • Valet Stations
  • Holiday Sets

Customized Activations

We’re always ready to discuss the different ways we can mix and match every available option and idea to create the perfect package for your needs and our shoppers’ enjoyment.

No matter what you are looking for, there are great partnership opportunities with our shopping centers.  Let us create one for you!

California

Metreon

135 4th St
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: 415.369.6000

Specialty Leasing, Brand Development & Marketing
Darren Iverson, General Manager
diverson@starwoodretail.com
415.369.6070

Northridge Mall

796 Northridge Mall
Salinas, CA 93906
Phone: 831.449.7226

Marketing
Jen Filice, Marketing Director
jfilice@starwoodretail.com
831.449.7227 Ext. 304

Parkway Plaza

415 Parkway Plaza
El Cajon, CA 92020
Phone: 619.579.9932

Marketing
Ken Gray, Marketing Director
kgray@starwoodretail.com
619.535.2589

Plaza West Covina

112 Plaza Dr
West Covina, CA 91790
Phone: 626.960.8032

Marketing
Lisa Avakian, Marketing Director
lavakian@starwoodretail.com
626.430.3006

Solano Town Center

1350 Travis Boulevard
Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: 707.425.1164

Marketing
Nicole Delos Reyes, Marketing Director
nreyes@starwoodretail.com
707.425.1164 Ext. 261

Connecticut

Blue Back Square

65 Memorial Rd
West Hartford, CT 06107
Phone: 860.882.0678

Marketing
Elizabeth Zigmont, Marketing Director
ezigmont@starwoodretail.com
860.882.0678 Ext. 5001

Florida

The Mall at Wellington Green

10300 W Forrest Hill Blvd. Suite 2000
Wellington, FL 33414
Phone: 561.227.6900

Marketing
Rachelle Crain, Marketing Director
rcrain@starwoodretail.com
561.227.6917

Westland Mall

1675 W 49th St
Hialeah, FL 33012
Phone: 305.823.9310

Marketing
Claudia Marquez, Marketing Director
cmarquez@starwoodretail.com
305.823.9310 Ext. 239

Georgia

The Collection at Forsyth

410 Peachtree Parkway, Suite 4165
Cumming, GA 30041
Phone: 770.781.0333

Marketing
April Rains, Marketing Director
arains@corepropertycapital.com
770.781.0333

Illinois

Chicago Ridge Mall

444 Chicago Ridge Mall
Chicago Ridge, IL 60415
Phone: 708.499.0840

Marketing
Sandy Maldonado-Martinez, Marketing Director
smartinez@starwoodretail.com
708.499.0841 Ext. 108

Louis Joliet Mall

3340 Mall Loop Drive
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: 815.439.1001

Marketing
Sandy Maldonado-Martinez, Marketing Director
smartinez@starwoodretail.com
815.439.1000

The Arboretum of South Barrington

100 W Higgins Rd
South Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: 847.426.6200

Marketing
Monica Kalicki, Marketing Director
mkalicki@starwoodretail.com
847.426.6223 Ext. 204

The Promenade Bolingbrook

631 East Boughton Road
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Phone: 630.296.8350

Marketing
Kris Kuchler, Marketing Director
kkuchler@starwoodretail.com
630.296.8358

Indiana

Southlake Mall

2109 Southlake Mall
Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone: 219.738.2260

Marketing
Erin Webster, Marketing Director
ewebster@starwoodretail.com
219.738.2265

Kentucky

Hamburg Pavilion

2308 Sir Barton Way
Lexington, KY 40509
Phone: 770.781.0333

Marketing
April Rains, Marketing Director
arains@corepropertycapital.com
678.787.2217

Michigan

Fairlane Town Center

18900 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn, MI 48126
Phone: 800.992.9500

Marketing
Peggy Hayes, Marketing Director
phayes@starwoodretail.com
313.593.1370 Ext. 3114

The Mall at Partridge Creek

17420 Hall Road
Clinton Township, MI 48308
Phone: 586.226.0330

Marketing
Beth Woerner, Marketing Director
bwoerner@starwoodretail.com
586.416.3841

Montana

Rimrock Mall

300 S 24th St W
Billings MT 59102
Phone: 406.656.3206

Marketing
Daron Olson, Marketing Director
dolson@starwoodretail.com
406.206.1389

Nebraska

Gateway Mall

5 Gateway
Lincoln, NE 68505
Phone: 402.464.3196

Marketing
Becky Sidles, Marketing Director
bsidles@starwoodretail.com
402.464.3197 Ext. 239

North Carolina

Northlake Mall

6801 Northlake Mall Drive
Charlotte, NC 28216
Phone: 704.921.2000

Marketing
Sherri Chisolm-Whiteside, Marketing Director
schisolmwhiteside@starwoodretail.com
704.597.3443

Ohio

Belden Village Mall

4230 Belden Village Mall
Canton, OH 44718
Phone: 330.494.8815

Marketing
Gina Bannevich, Marketing Director
gbannevich@starwoodretail.com
330.494.8815 Ext. 220

Franklin Park Mall

5001 Monroe Street
Toledo, OH 43623
Phone: 419.473.3317

Marketing
Casey Pogan, Marketing Director
cpogan@starwoodretail.com
419.471.2110

Great Northern Mall

4954 Great Northern Mall
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Phone: 440.734.6304

SouthPark Mall

500 Southpark Center
Strongsville, OH 44136
Phone: 440.238.9000

Marketing
Ed Jaroszewicz, Marketing Director
ejaroszewicz@starwoodretail.com
440.723.3601

Texas

The Shops at Willow Bend

6121 W Park Blvd.
Plano, TX 75093
Phone: 972.202.4900

Marketing
Amy Medford, Marketing Director
amedford@starwoodretail.com
972.202.4903

Virginia

MacArthur Center

300 Monticello Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: 757.627.6000

Marketing
Karen Husselbee, Marketing Director
khusselbee@starwoodretail.com
757.314.4413

Stony Point Fashion Park

9200 Stony Point Parkway
Richmond, VA 23235
Phone: 804.560.7467

Marketing
Karen Smith, Marketing Director
ksmith@starwoodretail.com
804.267.7423

Washington

Capital Mall

625 Black Lake Blvd
Olympia, WA 98502
Phone: 360.754.8017

Kitsap Mall

10315 Silverdale Way NW
Silverdale, WA 98383
Phone: 360.698.2555

Marketing
Angie Pomeroy, Marketing Director
apomeroy@starwoodretail.com
360.692.7477