leasing

Leasing

Guided by Starwood standards in the leasing of our centers, we are focused on understanding the needs of the retailers and matching those needs with the exact opportunities we have available. We are committed to assisting our retail partners. Our entire team – leasing, property management and marketing professionals are all here to ensure that our centers and your businesses are highly visible within the community.

Senior Vice President, Director of Leasing
Ed Coury
ecoury@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3217

Alabama

Alaska

Arizona

Arkansas

California

Metreon

135 Fourth Street, San Francisco, CA 94103

National Leasing

Hedy Veverka, Director of Leasing
hveverka@starwoodretail.com
415.613.5813

National Leasing

Jon Langsam, National Director of Leasing, Restaurant and Entertainment
jlangsam@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3578

National Leasing

Doren Hock, Vice President of Leasing
dhock@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3576

Local Leasing

Darren Iverson, General Manager
diverson@metreon.com
415.369.6070

Northridge Mall

796 Northridge Mall, Salinas, CA 93906

National Leasing

Steve Fahrbach, Director of Leasing
sfahrbach@starwoodretail.com
650.726.2450

National Leasing

Doren Hock, Vice President of Leasing
dhock@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3576

Local Leasing

Susan Causey, General Manager
scausey@starwoodretail.com
831.449.7227

Parkway Plaza

415 Parkway Plaza, El Cajon, CA 92020

National Leasing

Hedy Veverka, Director of Leasing
hveverka@starwoodretail.com
415.613.5813

National Leasing

Doren Hock, Vice President of Leasing
dhock@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3576

Local Leasing

Michelle Nguyen, Assistant General Manager
mnguyen@starwoodretail.com
619.719.0152

Plaza West Covina

112 Plaza Drive, West Covina, CA 91790

National Leasing

Suzanne Yaeger, Senior Leasing Consultant
suzanne@ssres.net
404.281.3568

National Leasing

Steve Balazs, Director of Leasing
sbalazs@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3588

National Leasing

Doren Hock, Vice President of Leasing
dhock@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3576

Local Leasing Representative

Allison Mack, General Manager
amack@starwoodretail.com
626.430.3008

Solano Town Center

1350 Travis Boulevard, Fairfield, CA 94533

National Leasing

Steve Fahrbach, Director of Leasing
sfahrbach@starwoodretail.com
650.726.2450

National Leasing

Doren Hock, Vice President of Leasing
dhock@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3576

Local Leasing

Monty Stephens, General Manager
mstephens@starwoodretail.com
707.425.1164 x12

Colorado

Connecticut

Blue Back Square

65 Memorial Road, West Hartford, CT 06107

National Leasing

Debbie Davis, Director of Leasing
ddavis@starwoodretail.com
201.400.8933

National Leasing

Jon Langsam, National Director of Leasing, Restaurant and Entertainment
jlangsam@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3578

National Leasing

Mike Powers, Vice President of Leasing
mpowers@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3208

Delaware

Florida

Westland Mall

1675 W 49th Street, Hialeah, FL 33012

National Leasing

Lanne Bennett, Director of Leasing
lbennett@starwoodretail.com
614.940.6795

National Leasing

Mike Powers, Vice President of Leasing
mpowers@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3208

Local Leasing

Albert Mulet, General Manager
amulet@starwoodretail.com
305.823.9310 x7201

The Mall at Wellington Green

1300 W Forrest Hill Blvd. Suite 2000, Wellington, FL 33414

Georgia

The Collection at Forsyth

410 Peachtree Parkway, Suite 4165, Cumming, GA 30041

National Leasing

Suzanne Yaeger, Senior Leasing Consultant
Suzanne@ssres.net
404.281.3568

National Leasing

Doren Hock, Vice President of Leasing
dhock@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3576

Hawaii

Idaho

Illinois

Chicago Ridge Mall

444 Chicago Ridge Mall, Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

National Leasing

Tina Taddei, Director of Leasing
ttaddei@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3190

National Leasing

Joe Nicchetta, Director of Leasing
jnicchetta@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3182

National Leasing

Doren Hock, Vice President of Leasing
dhock@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3576

Local Leasing

Mike Williams, General Manager
mwilliams@starwoodretail.com
708.499.0840

Louis Joliet Mall

3340 Mall Loop Drive, Joliet, IL 60431

National Leasing

Mike Lesiuk, Director of Leasing
mlesiuk@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3186

National Leasing

Doren Hock, Vice President of Leasing
dhock@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3576

Local Leasing

Kate Knuth, General Manager
kknuth@starwoodretail.com
815.439.1001 x15

The Promenade Bolingbrook

631 East Boughton Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

National Leasing

Mike Lesiuk, Director of Leasing
mlesiuk@starwoodretai.com
312.242.3186

National Leasing

Tina Taddei, Director of Leasing
ttaddei@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3190

National Leasing

Jon Langsam, National Director of Leasing, Restaurant and Entertainment
jlangsam@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3578

National Leasing

Doren Hock, Vice President of Leasing
dhock@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3576

Local Leasing

Tom Castagnoli, General Manager
tcastagnoli@starwoodretail.com
630.296.8350

Indiana

Southlake Mall

2109 Southlake Mall, Merrillville, IN 46410

National Leasing

Mike Lesiuk, Director of Leasing
mlesiuk@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3186

National Leasing

Doren Hock, Vice President of Leasing
dhock@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3576

Local Leasing

Peter Karonis, General Manager
pkaronis@starwoodretail.com
219.738.2265

Iowa

Kansas

Kentucky

Hamburg Pavilion

2308 Sir Barton Way, Lexington, KY 40509

National Leasing

Lanne Bennett, Director of Leasing
lbennett@starwoodretail.com
614.940.6795

National Leasing

Mike Powers, Vice President of Leasing
mpowers@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3208

Louisiana

Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts

Michigan

Fairlane Town Center

18900 Michigan Avenue, Dearborn, MI 48126

National Leasing

Doren Hock, Director, Leasing
dhock@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3576

Local Leasing

Michelle Warren, Specialty Leasing Manager
mwarren@starwoodretail.com
313.593.3126

Minnesota

Mississippi

Missouri

Montana

Rimrock Mall

300 S 24th St W, Billings, MT 59102

National Leasing

Erika Plummer, Director of Leasing
eplummer@starwoodretail.com
310.486.1536

National Leasing

Doren Hock, Vice President of Leasing
dhock@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3576

Local Leasing

Devin Hartley, General Manager
dhartley@starwoodretail.com
406.656.3398

Nebraska

Gateway Mall

5 Gateway, Lincoln, NE 68505

National Leasing

Steve Balazs, Director of Leasing
sbalazs@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3588

National Leasing

Doren Hock, Vice President of Leasing
dhock@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3576

Local Leasing

Chad Becwar, General Manager
cbecwar@starwoodretail.com
402.464.3196 x201

Nevada

New Hampshire

New Jersey

New Mexico

New York

North Carolina

Northlake Mall

6801 Northlake Mall Drive, Charlotte, NC 28216

National Leasing

Jill Creps, Director, Leasing
jcreps@starwoodretail.com
917.992.2890

Local Leasing

Susan Bullock, Specialty Leasing Manager
sbullock@starwoodretail.com
704.597.3442

North Dakota

Ohio

Belden Village Mall

4230 Belden Village Mall, Canton, OH 44718

National Leasing

Tony Verostko, Director of Leasing
tverostko@starwoodretail.com
440.668.3665

National Leasing

Mike Powers, Vice President of Leasing
mpowers@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3208

Local Leasing

Katrina Barton, General Manager
kbarton@starwoodretail.com
330.494.5490

Franklin Park Mall

5001 Monroe Street, Toledo, OH 43623

National Leasing

Tony Verostko, Director of Leasing
tverostko@starwoodretail.com
440.668.3665

National Leasing

Jon Langsam, National Director of Leasing, Restaurant and Entertainment
jlangsam@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3578

National Leasing

Mike Powers, Vice President of Leasing
mpowers@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3208

Local Leasing

Carl Ball
cball@starwoodretail.com
419.473.3317

Great Northern Mall

4954 Great Northern Mall, North Olmsted, OH 44070

National Leasing

Joe Nichetta, Director of Leasing
jnicchetta@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3182

National Leasing

Mike Powers, Vice President of Leasing
mpowers@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3208

Local Leasing

Michael Walsh, General Manager
mwalsh@starwoodretail.com
440.734.6300

SouthPark Mall

500 Southpark Center, Strongsville, OH 44136

National Leasing

Joe Nicchetta, Director of Leasing
jnicchetta@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3182

National Leasing

Jon Langsam, National Director of Leasing, Restaurant and Entertainment
jlangsam@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3578

National Leasing

Mike Powers, Vice President of Leasing
mpowers@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3208

Local Leasing

Kurt Reddick, General Manager
kreddick@starwoodretail.com
440.238.9199 x107

Oklahoma

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee

Texas

Utah

Vermont

Virginia

MacArthur Center

300 Monticello Avenue, Norfolk, VA 23510

National Leasing

Jill Creps, Director, Leasing
jcreps@starwoodretail.com
917.992.2890

Local Leasing

Jennifer Brown, Specialty Leasing Manager
jbrown@starwoodretail.com
757.314.4415

Washington

Capital Mall

625 Black Lake Blvd, Olympia, WA 98502

National Leasing

Erika Plummer, Director of Leasing
eplummer@starwoodretail.com
310.486.1536

National Leasing

Doren Hock, Vice President of Leasing
dhock@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3576

Local Leasing

Kevin Johnston, General Manager
kjohnston@starwoodretail.com
360.754.8017

Kitsap Mall

10315 Silverdale Way NW, Silverdale, WA 98383

National Leasing

Erika Plummer, Director of Leasing
eplummer@starwoodretail.com
310.486.1536

National Leasing

Jon Langsam, National Director of Leasing, Restaurant and Entertainment
jlangsam@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3578

National Leasing

Doren Hock, Vice President of Leasing
dhock@starwoodretail.com
312.373.3576

Local Leasing

Erin Leedham, General Manager
eleedham@starwoodretail.com
360.698.2555

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Wyoming