leasing

Leasing

Guided by Starwood standards in the leasing of our centers, we are focused on understanding the needs of the retailers and matching those needs with the exact opportunities we have available. We are committed to assisting our retail partners. Our entire team – leasing, property management and marketing professionals are all here to ensure that our centers and your businesses are highly visible within the community.

Senior Vice President, Director of Leasing
Ed Coury
ecoury@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3217

Alabama

Alaska

Arizona

Arkansas

California

Metreon

135 Fourth Street, San Francisco, CA 94103

Leasing

Steve Fahrbach, Director, Leasing
sfahrbach@starwoodretail.com
650.726.2450

Northridge Mall

796 Northridge Mall, Salinas, CA 93906

National Leasing

Steve Fahrbach, Director, Leasing
sfahrbach@starwoodretail.com
650.726.2450

Local Leasing

Susan Causey
scausey@starwoodretail.com
831.449.7227

Parkway Plaza

415 Parkway Plaza, El Cajon, CA 92020

National Leasing

Mike Powers, Director, Leasing
mpowers@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3208

Local Leasing

Michelle Nguyen, Assistant General Manager
mnguyen@starwoodretail.com
619.719.0152

Plaza West Covina

112 Plaza Drive, West Covina, CA 91790

National Leasing

Suzanne Yaeger, Senior Leasing Consultant
Suzanne@ssres.net
404.281.3568

Local Leasing Representative

Allison Mack, General Manager
amack@starwoodretail.com
626.430.3008

Solano Town Center

1350 Travis Boulevard, Fairfield, CA 94533

National Leasing

Joe Nicchetta, Director, Leasing
jnicchetta@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3182

National Leasing

Steve Fahrbach, Director, Leasing
Sfahrbach@starwoodretail.com
650.726.2450

Local Leasing

Monty Stephens, General Manager
mstephens@starwoodretail.com
707.425.1164 x12

Colorado

Connecticut

Blue Back Square

65 Memorial Road, West Hartford, CT 06107

Leasing

Lanne Bennett, Director, Leasing
lbennett@starwoodretail.com
614.940.6795

Local Leasing

Debbie Davis, Leasing and Marketing Associate
ddavis@starwoodretail.com
(860) 882.0678

Delaware

Florida

Westland Mall

1675 W 49th Street, Hialeah, FL 33012

National Leasing

Lanne Bennett, Director, Leasing
lbennett@starwoodretail.com
614.940.6795

Local Leasing

Albert Mulet, General Manager
amulet@starwoodretail.com
305.823.9310 x7201

Georgia

The Collection at Forsyth

410 Peachtree Parkway, Suite 4165, Cumming, GA 30041

National Leasing

Suzanne Yaeger, Senior Leasing Consultant
Suzanne@ssres.net
404.281.3568

Hawaii

Idaho

Illinois

Chicago Ridge Mall

444 Chicago Ridge Mall, Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

National Leasing

Tina Taddei, Director, Leasing
ttaddei@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3190

Local Leasing

Pat Beckerdite, General Manager
pbeckerdite@starwoodretail.com
708.499.0840

Louis Joliet Mall

3340 Mall Loop Drive, Joliet, IL 60431

National Leasing

Mike Lesiuk, Director, Leasing
mlesiuk@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3186

Local Leasing

Kate Knuth, General Manager
kknuth@starwoodretail.com
815.439.1001 x15

The Promenade Bolingbrook

631 East Boughton Road, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

National Leasing

Mike Lesiuk, Director, Leasing
mlesiuk@starwoodretai.com
312.242.3186

Local Leasing

Tom Castagnoli, General Manager
tcastagnoli@starwoodretail.com
630.296.8350

Indiana

Southlake Mall

2109 Southlake Mall, Merrillville, IN 46410

National Leasing

Mike Lesiuk, Director, Leasing
mlesiuk@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3186

Local Leasing

Peter Karonis, General Manager
pkaronis@starwoodretail.com
219.738.2265

Iowa

Kansas

Kentucky

Hamburg Pavilion

2308 Sir Barton Way, Lexington, KY 40509

Leasing

Lanne Bennett, Director, Leasing
lbennett@starwoodretail.com
614.940.6795

Louisiana

Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts

Michigan

Minnesota

Mississippi

Missouri

Montana

Rimrock Mall

300 S 24th St W Billings, MT 59102

National Leasing

Erika Plummer, Director, Leasing
eplummer@starwoodretail.com
310.486.1536

Local Leasing

Devin Hartley, General Manager
dhartley@starwoodretail.com
406.656.3398

Nebraska

Gateway Mall

5 Gateway, Lincoln, NE 68505

National Leasing

Joe Nicchetta, Director, Leasing
jnicchetta@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3182

Local Leasing

Chad Becwar, General Manager
cbecwar@starwoodretail.com
402.464.3196 x201

Nevada

New Hampshire

New Jersey

New Mexico

New York

North Carolina

North Dakota

Ohio

Belden Village Mall

4230 Belden Village Mall, Canton OH 44718

National Leasing

Tony Verostko, Director, Leasing
tverostko@starwoodretail.com
440.668.3665

Local Leasing

Katrina Barton, General Manager
kbarton@starwoodretail.com
330.494.5490

Franklin Park Mall

5001 Monroe Street, Toledo, OH 43623

National Leasing

Tony Verostko, Director, Leasing
tverostko@starwoodretail.com
440.668.3665

Local Leasing

Carl Ball
cball@starwoodretail.com
419.473.3317

Great Northern Mall

4954 Great Northern Mall, North Olmsted, OH 44070

National Leasing

Mike Powers, Director, Leasing
mpowers@starwoodretail.com
312.242.3208

Local Leasing

Michael Walsh, General Manager
mwalsh@starwoodretail.com
440.734.6300

SouthPark Mall

500 Southpark Center, Strongsville, OH 44136

National Leasing

Lanne Bennett, Director, Leasing
lbennett@starwoodretail.com
614.940.6795

Local Leasing

Kurt Reddick, General Manager
kreddick@starwoodretail.com
440.238.9199 x107

Oklahoma

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee

Texas

Utah

Vermont

Virginia

Washington

Capital Mall

625 Black Lake Blvd, Olympia, WA 98502

National Leasing

Erika Plummer, Director, Leasing
eplummer@starwoodretail.com
310.486.1536

Local Leasing

Kevin Johnston, General Manager
kjohnston@starwoodretail.com
360.754.8017

Kitsap Mall

10315 Silverdale Way NW, Silverdale, WA 98383

National Leasing

Erika Plummer, Director, Leasing
eplummer@starwoodretail.com
310.486.1536

Local Leasing

Erin Leedham, General Manager
eleedham@starwoodretail.com
360.698.2555

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Wyoming